We believe in a more equal world

We are an international non-profit agency made of a group of veteran humanitarian aid workers and seasoned entrepreneurs from the tech industry.

We are guided by these principles:

1. Independence

We are a non-religious, non-political, non-governmental international humanitarian aid organization (INGO) fighting global poverty and economic inequality. Our independence gives the flexibility to effectively administer humanitarian aid where and when it is needed most.

2. Collaboration

We collaborate with entrepreneurs, starts-ups and manufacturers, as well as the business community, impact investment community, local governments, donors and academics with a common objective to create, adapt and/or fund technological solutions and programs developed specifically to solve humanitarian challenges.

3. Human-centred innovation

We seek to put people at the centre of the design and implemetation of technology in order to provide the most productive and impactful support to communities in need.

4. Technology for good

We work alongside technology innovators, social entrepreneurs, impact investors, businesses, governments and other not-for-profit partners to lead and guide the development and application of technological solutions for both short term and sustainable long-term development outcomes.

Our mission

We work responsibly and effectively to harness the power of innovation and technology to save lives, alleviate suffering and empower communities to live the kind of life they value.

Our Team

Our ability to bring life-saving assistance and lasting change to communities in need is largely due to the dedication and commitment of our team.

Ron Zeltzer

COO & Cofounder

Shachar Zahavi

Executive Director & Cofounder

Dr Nir Tenenbaum

Board Member

Helen Lowy

Board Member

Galit Cohen

Board Member

Jacob (Yankale) Shavit

Founding Member

Nir Zahavi

Founding Member

Alethea Gold

Goodwill Global Ambassador

Matteo Grand

Digital Advisor

Kfir Hen


Roberta Grand


Adele Beachley


Phillip Staub


Raana Walker